Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What is the Procedure to Delete POF Account

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • What is the Procedure to Delete POF Account



    Before you deactivate or delete POF account, you need to make certain whether or not you want to delete your plenty of fish account completely or need to brief conceal POF profile. While doing the previous way, you will no longer get entry to to your account thereafter; the latter manner that you could log in again on every occasion you need to. If you're annoyed or have already discovered a person ideal in your life, then you could delete pof account permanently.


    Here we are able to display you the steps and processes that will help you delete/cancel your POF account.


    Step 1: Open any internet browser of your choice and read the house web page of Plenty of Fish.


    Step 2: Enter the important information just like the username or electronic mail that is associated with your account. Then you should click on Check mail.


    Step three: Then click on the Help tab gift on the pinnacle proper corner of the page simply before the Logout alternative.

    Step 4: There are many options available there, you have to click on Delete pof Account gift under “How do I delete my POF account” column.


    Step 5: This will lead you to the POF’s account deletion web page. If you visit the page without logging in, then you should fill inside the information like username and password to attain the delete page.


    Step 6: After accomplishing the deletion web page you need to fill in info like your username, password, why are you deleting your account, what number of dates you went the usage of the web site or whether or not you may advocate Plenty of fish to others or no longer. Also, it will show a caution message that in case you delete pof account, you may no longer be able to use any of your facts that is synced with the website online once more.


    Step 7: After entering all of the crucial information you should click on “Quite/ Give Up / Delete Account” button.
Working...
X